Saturday, August 17, 2019
Sim Racing Association

Robert Baucom wins SMO Race For A Cure!

Robert Baucom Wins the Race For The Cure. Thanks to all that showed up last night. TDR Racing thanks SMO for allowing us to host such a presitious race!

TDR Apple Collision Centers Premier Cup Series SMO Race For A Cure Top 15

1.Robert Baucom

2. Keith Patton

3.Andy Margo

4. Ken Hansen

5. Zach Rogers

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.